TAWA Committee 2017

Name Title Email
Dr Selva Marimuthu President president@tawa.org.au
Mr Paul Bangar Vice President vp@tawa.org.au
Mr Sakthivel Nanjundan Treasurer treasurer@tawa.org.au
Mr Hari Sahadevan Secretary secretary@tawa.org.au
Mr Alan Devdas Seniors Co-ordinator seniors@tawa.org.au
Mr Srini Laxman Public Relations publicrelations@tawa.org.au
Mr Darren Rni Events Co-ordinator events@tawa.org.au
Mrs Vene Stephen Facilities Co-ordinator mandala@tawa.org.au
Mr Chris Balan Stephen Schools Co-ordinator schools@tawa.org.au
Mr Jagdish Vellupillai Sports Co-ordinator sports@tawa.org.au